Contact Us

For Leasing Information or Development Opportunities, contact Jordon Perlmutter & Co.

1601 Blake St, Suite 600
Denver CO 80202
Phone: 303-595-9919
Fax: 303-595-3435
www.jp-co.com

Email Contacts

Shell D. Cook (Leasing) - sdcook@jp-co.com
Gina L. Rotta (Leasing) - grotta@jp-co.com
Brad Gordon (Construction) - bgordon@jp-co.com
Kenya K. Jenkins (Property Management) - kjenkins@jp-co.com
Jay Perlmutter (Development) - jsperlmutter@jp-co.com
Jonathan Perlmutter (Leasing & Marketing) - jeperlmutter@jp-co.com
Jim Smith (Construction & Development) - jsmith@jp-co.com

Links

Jordon Perlmutter & Co. - Developer / Owner
1601 Blake St, Suite 600
Denver CO 80202
303-595-9919
www.jp-co.com

City of Thornton
www.cityofthornton.net

MCG Architecture
5300 DTC Parkway, Suite 450
Greenwood VIllage, CO 80111
720-529-8768
www.mcgarchitecture.com

Matrix Design Group, Inc.
Integrated Design Solutions
1601 Blake St, Suite 200
Denver CO 80204
303-572-0202
www.matrixdesigngroup.com

Ground Engineering Consultants
41 Inverness Drive East
Englewood CO 80112
303-284-1989
www.groundeng.com